Buy Online The Proclaimers - Like Comedy

The Proclaimers

Like Comedy

CD £9.99

Release Date: 07/05/2012

Discs: 1

Since coming off the road after their last 95 date World tour which began at SXSW in Texas in 2009 and ended with another triumphant main-stage appearance at T In The Park in 2010, Craig and Charlie then spent a year writing, subsequently recording their ninth studio album last autumn in Bath with producer Steve Evans at the helm. The album entitled Like Comedy (COOKCD560) is released in the UK on 7th May by the leading and vibrant independent label Cooking Vinyl.

1. Whatever You've Got
2. Simple Things
3. Spinning Around In The Air
4. After Your Gone
5. Women and Wine
6. There's
7. The Thought Of You
8. Like Comedy
9. Dance With Me
10. Wherever You Roam
11. I Think That's What I Believe
12. A Mix